Staff

All Staff

Cabrini Ministries Swaziland Staff Photo, 2014

Sr. Diane DalleMolle
Founding Director
+268.7602.2475
sister.diane@cabriniministries.org

Ben Kickert
Executive Director
+268.7683.3330
ben.kickert@cabriniministries.org 

Pius Mamba
Cultural Liason
+268.7602.2477

Sharon Singleton
Child Care Manager
sharon.singleton@cabriniministries.org

Simo Mamba
Education Manager
simo.mamba@cabriniministries.org

Family Services Department
family.services@cabriniministries.org

Bongani Kumalo
Program Director Director
+268.7689.4436
bongani.khumalo@cabriniministries.org

Mzamo Sikhondze
Support Services Director
+268.7643.4671
mzamo.sikhondze@cabriniministries.org

Sr. Laura Baldini
Communication and Reporting Manager
sister.laura@cabriniministries.org

Zodwa Vilakati
Finance Coordinator
zodwa.vilakati@cabriniministries.org

Zandile Hlatshwayo
M+E Coordinator
zandi.hlatshwayo@cabriniministries.org